The status of women and their employability in your country

Now a days gender equality have been made uniform throughout the country. When compared to the old days there have been a critical change in the perception of job and way of employability between the the right skilled indviduals, rather than on the basis of gender. Almost all the sectors in our countries are driven by the most successfull persons that is not based on the gender, whereas it is evaluated bye professional performance and skill sets. Women nowadays contribute equal number of responsibility aswellas men. Theyare also working on different feilds and industries including plethora of acheivements that is stipulating into a emerging women empowerment. Women are also contributing the same amount of their professional excellence and innovations to variety of expertises. It will always help the youth of the nations to treat individuals on the basis of their personalities rather than regarding their sex. Despite all these career excellence, women empowerment also increase the global position of the country which in return will have a better economy and work place for all people over the country.