Recently it is clear that amount of serious crimes are developing.

Recently it is clear that amount of serious crimes are developing. Sometimes using the death penalty as a deterrent is the best way to stop crimes committed (? ? ? ). Sometimes using the death penalty as a deterrent is the best way to stop crimes committed, but the majority of people note that other measures will be needed -On the one hand, it is possible to decrease the crime degree if the government (verb? ) defined measures. Firstly, vocational training should be offered to lawbreakers while they serve their prisons of the sentence. This will be an opportunity for them to find a job after they completed sentences. Also increasing their skill or out looking can cause fewer criminal activities in the future. Secondly, the criminals have to know about the aftermaths of crimes on social therefore rehabilitation courses have to educate them. How crime affects the law and order situation of the society are taught to them in prison. Thirdly, the government has to inform or educate the public to accept and adapt the criminals after their prison. On the other hand, some opponents consider that capital punishment is the best way to fight serious offenses. Honestly, nowadays death punishment is not using often. That is why they argue that the death penalty must be offered to crimes such as rape and terrorist activities to bring about peace and harmony in the community. It is logical to conclude that however people have various opinions about punishment for serious crimes, I believe that education system as rehabilitation courses, vocational training, also informed public to the adaptation of criminals help to decline crimes in the world