The start-up is becoming increasingly prevalent among youngsters. What are the contributing factors to this phenomenon? Should this trend be promoted?

It is common knowledge that the start-up is playing a dominant role among the young and the elements contributing to this matter is myriad. Personally, I am strongly supportive of this statement due to the following bases. The constituents affecting the rapid growth of the start-up trend are countless, still these are some of the major factors. Firstly, globalization has boosted the start-up to prevail for the past few years. The start-up stands a great chance of developing stably because pioneering occupations suiting the young and energetic workforce are always up-to-date. In illustration, smartphone manufacturing is among the rising stars in the national economy as a result of globalization in the early 2010s. Secondly, the upsurge of technology is another main determinant of the start-up trend. Most of the emerging professions are high-tech related; therefore, draw attention to the youthful and inquiring labor force. In illustration, about half of the U. S. labor force, 68 million people, hold advancing technology jobs, approximately 60 percent is the young generation, according to a study by nonprofit public policy organization Brookings Institution. After analyzing the main factors of the start-up, it is undoubtedly that it is of great value to our society. First and foremost, not only is starting up an opportunity for youngsters to attain financial satisfaction; hence, it is also a way for them to be pecuniary independent of their parents. Secondly, starting up helps the young to pursue their own dreams and to obtain success in the happiest way. The start-up requires plenty of time and work, therefore, motivation and effort is the precondition for them to seize their accomplishments. To conclude, the start-up trend is swiftly developing due to the global climate and the technology rise, and this development brings about significant advantages for the young in daily life. Thus, the authorities should make incentives for them to produce and increase more trailblazing occupations to ensure a brighter future for our society.