The increasing housing problem in big cities has social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. pqoa

It is common knowledge that housing problems in the urban areas have negative impacts on society. Some people assume that only the authority has the power and responsibility of resolving this issue. Personally, I am strongly supportive of this statement owing to the following bases. The rise in housing matters brings about enormous consequences. Firstly, the demand for housing rises has resulted in double to triple exorbitant property expenses. As high quality houses are located in more developed places, the middle and low income cannot afford to buy houses in the city. Moreover, they have to spend more money in transportation to the workplace. Secondly, overpopulation in cities triggers the increase in skyscrapers and the loss of parks and open spaces; therefore, surges the pollution rate. Housing construction is one of the major factors contributing to the polluted atmosphere in the city. To illustrate, China has to face up with smog in 2019 partly because of the swiftly upsurge in accommodating infrastructure and it is still a hard issue that the Chinese government has to tackle. With the above influences on the society of housing worry, it is undeniable that the state has the power to solve this problem. They can impose laws or decrees of accommodation in order to control the urbanization and the migrating issues. Also, they should introduce the incentive for the citizens to live in the suburbs: hence, put less pressure on the metropolitan infrastructure. Another sanguine action that can be done by the authorities to decrease pollution is to transform plenty of skyscrapers in disuse into green spaces such as parks, gardens and so on. To sum up, dwelling issues bring about a myriad of social aftermaths, and the government is responsible for dealing with this. As an inhabitant, not only should each of us be knowledgeable about this matter but we should also join hands with the authorities to considerably reduce the detrimental effects of accommodating worry on our modern society.