Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion? rdpn

A number of individuals reckon that Artificially Intelligent robots will take over the workforce in the future. While it is evident that AI use is becoming more prominent, in my view, robots cannot completely eradicate human force and people will still be needed especially in jobs that require a human touch. It is argued that some repetitive tasks will be soon carried-out by robots. This is because robots are less likely to commit errors that a human can make and replacing the employees with a robot solves the problem. Leading pharmaceutical companies in the modernized countries for instance, make use of robotic machinery in the manufacturing of medicines; which makes the productions extremely efficient. For this reason, jobs that require efficiency and do not need critical thinking of humans will soon be filled by robots. In contrast, there are some human jobs that cannot be completely replaced because robots are not able to decide on their own whenever the need for intervention arises. To be specific, occupations in the medical field such as nurses which need a human's emotion like empathy in order to fully understand the patient's condition and to intervene accordingly on a personal level. This is one reason why robots will never be able to replace all jobs in the future. In conclusion, although a significant number of jobs will be taken over by AI in the future, complex jobs that require human-specific skills, however, will always exist. Ultimately, human jobs are irreplaceable and will still remain even in the era of Artificial Intelligence.