The Stanford community is deeply curious and driven to learn in and out of the classroom. Reflect on an idea or experience that makes you genuinely excited about learning. *

Since I was a tiny child, my parents have raised me in a very decent and cultured environment. As a result, ancient cultures and science intrigue me. However, My willingness to assist others is a biological trait that I inherited. I was always eager to help people. I recognize that challenges are inevitable in life, but the problems that lead a person down the wrong route are not the right ones. Despite the fact that I had many times felt my life was come to an end. My passion to change the world and establish an ideal society was the only thing that kept me alive and driven. One of the reasons I am constantly eager to learn is because of this. One of my favorites is the 'Theory of Simulation. ' Due to my interest in mathematics and the universe, I had studied extensively on the universe. Mathematics, in my opinion, is the cornerstone of the universe, analogous to the vital base of computers. To comprehend this universe, we must think outside the box, but as humans, we are limited. To accomplish so, we must enlist the assistance of a computer in the form of artificial intelligence(AI). And, in my opinion, the way we're working on AI isn't the best way to go, so I'd like to work on it and enhance it because it's the first step toward my ultimate project. I'd like to embark on a body cell to bit transformation trip.