it does not seem important to utilize animals for various purposes like food, clothes and medicines.

In recent times, it does not seem important to utilize animals for various purposes like food, clothes and medicines. I completely disagree with the fact that animals are not crucial for human requirements. The following essay will shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. There are multiple reasons why animals are essential for human daily needs. The primary aspect is that they are required for research purpose because scientist when make new vaccines or medicines, they try those on animals first to check the outcome, and to make sure they are safe for human beings. It seems very heartbreaking to try on animals as they are also living thing, but by doing this scientist are saving millions of human lives. For example, Coronavirus, the worldwide pandemic that nations are going through currently does not have any vaccines in the starting as it was a new virus introduced in the world, and in a very few months doctors or scientists work hard to develop medication for it, which further go through multiple trials on animals to check whether it works properly or safe for humans or not. Therefore, animals’ requirement is must in the case of research and medical department. Furthermore, protein rich foods that people get from animals like milk, chicken, fish, eggs and many other foods are important part of diet and consists of vitamins or minerals which people cannot take from somewhere else. Thus, it becomes very essential to use animals for citizens daily needs. Moreover, if people stop using animals then it can create disturbance in food chain which will lead to many other problems. Also, when it comes to clothing then in that case also animals play a very prominent role, and it will never stop. To conclude, animals play a very important role in different areas like research, medical and clothing. So, people are going to continuously use them for these arenas as its their basic requirements and by doing that maintaining the ecological balance.