How impacts and affects of digital footprint?

Presently, tracing someone’s activity online is not arduous in technology and modern society. Besides that, most people might be surprised by the sheer volume of personal information they can search themselves with a simple search. The digital footprint is the key to unlock and deliver everything on the Internet that is regarding you. At first, this may seem to be numerous transformations of technology, but upon careful analysis, one may find a few drawbacks too. One of the dominant advantages of an increasingly technological usage media footprint is the access to huge information online without people's knowledge. They have the freedom to search randomly for detecting the fraud activity or legal issue becomes easy. Digital footprint plays a crucial role in providing proper data record analysis for a single report; this will help companies or organizations efficient research offer incentives based on interests and needs, sometimes leading to cost savings. For instance, a report shows that highest volume of user’s log-in in the website in the evening. Therefore, the company decides loading promotion package to maximize sales volumes. The main disadvantage is public sharing personal information without permission, and hence the negative digital footprint consists of things or information regarding your personalization on the social media platforms. These are terrible impacts on reputation, opportunity, relationships, plus there always are annoying one-way advertisements of being automatically connected online. All in one, the benefits of digital footprint bring to technology, such as quick access to huge information online, and adults should weigh against the drawbacks, such as educated children and teenagers avoid providing private personal info inappropriately