The spread of urban areas has led to deforestation and has caused many animal species to become endangered. Environmental groups are urging governments to protect these animals. What are the benefits of protecting animals? What can governments do to protect animals?

Nowadays, Animals are being extinct because people are cutting down the forest areas and constructing towns. To keep animal-safe many social groups are giving efforts. I think the government should make laws to protect them and encourage people to save animals. To commence with, there are several benefits of securing animals. By protecting them The new generation will learn about different animal species and boost their knowledge about them. To elaborate it, they are used for entertainment purposes in many countries like nowadays there is the number of animal centers who can organize the animal shows, Because of this many people get a job. Moreover, keeping animals safe also increases tourist attraction. Furthermore, Governments can contribute to the protection of animals by introducing laws. these laws could prohibit activities such as hunting, which involves the unnecessary killing of animals for entertainment purposes. In addition, these lows could include the conversation of wildlife areas where animals could live peacefully and without the risk of being killed by a human being. Many countries have already implemented these types of laws and they have seen positive results in the protection of animals. In other words, authorities can build some organizations to promote and encourage people to stop killing animals. To conclude, people should understand themselves to protect animals and encourage more and more people.