The space travel has been used for some time and some people believe that it will be available in the future. Do you think it negative or positive?

The term "Space travel" has been used and already become popular among individuals over the past few years. To my mind, this trend could lead to both negative and positive results in equal measure. On the one hand, the space tourism gives a great opportunity to explore space, and gather useful and vital information about it. Some countries, for example, tend to send rockets to the cosmos in order to be aware of what kind of useful minerals, fossil fuels or other things are there. As a result of this, in the future, they will try to find the ways to bring and use them on the Earth. Secondly, some people in the world are eager for this mode of travel to have not solely an irreplaceable but also unusual excitement and adventure. This trip will be remembered as the sweetest memory of their life. As a consequence of this, companies can make a profit from these interests of these consumers. They organize trips to space, and both ensure travellers with excitement and people with employment. Because of this kind of travels demand extra workforce to create the space craft. On the other hand, there are some negative sides of this trip. One of them is cost. Because it takes much time and a lot of money to create the space craft, it costs billions of money to go to the cosmos. Hence, only the wealthy can reach there. In addition to this, clients may experience depression due to the separation with their family and daily life. As a result, it can lead to both mental and physiologic disorders. In that case, they will not able to come back quickly to possess necessary medicine or help. To sum up, I believe that this development could have both good sides such as excitement, employment and minus points like expensive cost and some mental, physiologic problems equally.