In the coming years, artificially intelligent robots will be replacing all kinds of human works. What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly replacing human jobs. In my opinion, there are some works that can be replace by robots, however there are particular tasks that cannot be substituted by it. This essay will discuss why various jobs are irreplaceable by machines. There are some works that are very appropriate to the replacement of robots from human workforce. Many industries in these days needing heavy duty machines to execute the manufacturing processes. For example, most factories needed machines which are capable of lifting heavy parts and massive size which is impossible to perform by human strength. For these reason, heavy duty jobs cannot be executed by human power thus the tasks can be accomplished using machines. On the other hand, there are some particular jobs that solely the human mind can be used. Human has the capacity to think critically which is valuable in sensitive details which robot could not carried out. Like in engineering field, for instance, engineers alone can create and design a particular structure. They are using their mathematical and logical skills to be able to perfect the designs. Therefore, jobs requiring human intuitions is not irreplaceable. To sum up, artificially intelligent machines would have the possibility of replacing most heavy works in the future, but specific tasks like reasoning and designs can be accomplish only by human. Ultimately, while robots are highly acceptable in most industries, human skills is still important.