Animals are always better off in the wild

There are numbers of zoos, animal shelters where people take care, feed, treat them. However, animals are created for a free, independent life, so in my opinion it is better for animals to live in the wild nature. To begin with, living at home, animals lose their skills in the environment. For example, the ability to hunt, get food, defend themselves. They are given food every day such as meat, feed grass and forget how to provide themselves with meal. Also, these animals need lots of space to run, feel free, but at home they can not do it. Moreover, it affects in negative way to persons too. There are some diseases that can bring animals or they might attack their keepers or other animals in their enclosure if they are scared or angry. Furthermore, it leads to extinction of endangered species. On the other hand, it is safe for them to be clean, well-fed, well-groomed. Many of them do not survive in the wild and at home conditions they feel much better. In conclusion, I believe that animals have to live in wild environment, it is their home place.