The some countries of the world, supplements are replacing the natural diet. However, in some other countries, natural diet is replacing supplements. what are the reasons for these choices? In your opinion, which one is better?

It is an undeniable fact that Nowdays individuals are more concerned about their eating habits. In many nations, people prefer supplements than natural diet, whereas, its opposite is true for some countries. Athough, there are numerous causes behind both preferences, still I believe that natural diet is good for human beings. My essay will substantiate my point of views along with reasons of both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. One major cause of using supplements is fast consequences. To say it more clearly, chemicals are used in making supplements which boost their reaction frequency, when people eat it, immediately results can be seen within few days. Resultingly, people use it because they can become as fit as fiddle within short time. However, one significant reason behind opting natural diet due to pure healthy. To elaborate it further, natural diet not only include all necessary elements but also free from chemicals. It is made from all natural ingridients, which have no side-effect on human body. Therefore, masses eat natural diet. Despite above mentioned reasons, I think that natural diet is better, as it is beneficial for long term. That is to say, when people eat supplements, they are healthy but when they stop eating their body started feeling weakness. While it is not occuring in natural diet, because it doesnot have any harm effect after stop eating it. To exemplify, a gym man eat protein powder for becoming his body fit, but when he stop eating it his body fell tiredness and he looks like as same as before eating that supplements. As a result, natural diet protect human body for long time without any harming. In conclusion, in the view of aforementioned discussion what comes to the surface is that there are myriad causes of eating supplements as well as natural diet, still in my opinion, natural diet has more benefits as compared to supplements such as pure healthy, beneficial for long time.