People drop out of high school for many different reasons. Describe some of them and give your opinion on them. For each one you should. Describe the reason. Say whether it is a good reason to drop out of school. Say why you think this.

Many students does not ceomplete their eductaional journy. Most of them leave high school for several reasons. In this essay I will discuss the reasons and give my own opinion on them. To begin with, most of the students drop out of high for the reason of lack of money. In other words, most families cannot provide enough financial support for their children to compelet their studies. For instance, a family might have three or more childern which is would be quite challenging to pay for their education. In my opinion, I believe that these students has no option but to drop out of high. Furthermore, others leave high school becase of their low GPA. It's really common for most students to not complete their studies because of the lack of passion. The majority of students how get a low GPA are often not intersted in stduying. For example, if their families are not motivating them, students would just give up and lose their passion to stduy. I believe that this is not a convincing reason because people even if your family is not motiviting you you should motivate your so not to lose you passion. In conclusion, the majority drop out of school because of financial issues or losing interset in studying.