some people say that the best way to teach children to behave when is to punish them others argue that rewarding and praising children is a bad way to teach the difference between right and wrong discuss both views and give your opinion

Children are the backbone of the nation. They play a crucial role for the development of the country. But, Nowadays children behave rude because they have igo and attitude towards the other. So, many people said that the punishment is the best way to teach the children for good behaviour. On the contrary, others believe that if teacher praise and reward the students then they easily learnt the difference between right and wrong. I completely agree with this latter statement so, I will explain both views along with my opinion in subsequent paragraph. To commence with, there are numerous reason why people think punishment is the best method to teach the pupils to behave well. Because they think many kids do not understand the teacher's talk so that's why they prefer punishment due to the effect of that they believe, " rod is the logic of foots". For instance, in many school owners make many rules against that children who do not behave well and disciplined. So, they imposed fines and other strict punishments. Hence, they reckon if kids pay fine then they realise their mistake easily. On the flip side, others believe that praising and rewarding tackle that problem easily because, they opine if teachers and parents both conversation with children in polite way and explain our intentions in smart way then children learn the difference between the good and bad work easily and quickly. Moreover, they will make well behaved person. For example, mostly children copy other people habits such as parents habit and teachers so that's why if parents and teachers behave good and disciplined then the kids also adopt that behaviour easily. To sum up, according to me both have their own opinions and experience but, I reckon if people communicate that children's in polite and humble way and recognised their thinking. After that, they explicate their own view according to children's understanding with the help of skills like praise and rewards. Then, I hope this problem will be solved smartly without any punishment.