many countries not enough students are chossing science subject. what are the cauese and what can be the effect in the society

this modern era, many pupils are not choosing to study science subject. Although there are many reasons of it, I believe the negative effect of this should not be overlook Considering the reasons why students not choose to study science. First and foremost, many pupil think science is boring subject they do not take proper interest in science. They think that it is very difficult for them to learn chemicals name and reaction. They also worry about wrong chemical experiment and their harm reaction. some students think to learn about lenses is also very difficult thing. Moreover, after 10th the particular science study is very expensive and not every person afford this. The learner who has proper interest in science not take science due to its high fees. APART from this, many students not have proper science teacher who teach them science in easy way in their small class study. thats why they losse their interest in science and not take science in the next career study. However the effect on society if students not study science subject. Firstly, if not any student study science subject there is lack of doctors and scientists in the future. There is less doctor to threat the patient and less scientist to do new experiment. There is also less teacher of science to give lesson of Furthermore, there will be increase in death rate. Because of no scientist to make medicine of any disease and no doctor to check and give medicine to other masses. Besides this, if the learners not learn science they have no knowledge about any other planet, nature and universe. In conclusion, while there are many reasons why students not choose science subject such as no interest and it is very expensive. in my view the negative effect of this should not be ignored.