The epidemic situation is very complicated all over the world, so students have to study online at home. But I completely disagree with the view that going to school is no longer compulsory because online learning is so effective.

The epidemic situation is very complicated all over the world, so students have to study online at home. But I completely disagree with the view that going to school is no longer compulsory because online learning is so effective. Good online learning means that we humans have been adapting to stressful times of the epidemic. Showing that we won't be stopped by any obstacles rather than showing us what to do with going to school while learning online is great. Going to school is the happiness of knowing everyone, going to school to meet friends and teachers. Go to school to participate in physical activities such as playing basketball and soccer. Meeting face-to-face, feelings and emotions will definitely increase. Going to school will increase discipline more than studying at home because few people have self-discipline. Online learning has many disadvantages such as poor network, not enough modern electronic equipment, sedentary because only sitting and looking at computer screens, phones and it is also harmful to eyesight. In short, going to school is always better than learning online. The important thing right now that we need to care about is to join hands to fight the epidemic. "Come on! "