The Solutions to suicide

As most people know, suicide is essentially defined as the act of killing oneself. However, even though what exactly suicide is is a well-known fact, it is one of the most challenging problems to eradicate today in many countries, especially in developed ones. Therefore, evaluating some appropriate solutions to suicide is exceedingly crucial since numerous young people who will constitute valuable members of their society are in great danger. Firstly, ones being in peril of suicide should be provided with proper treatments for their illnesses. Mental illnesses have a considerable influence on the actions of people, especially younger ones. Ergo, it is vastly significant to ascertain what results in their sicknesses rendering them depressed and miserable. In other words, if the ones likely to attempt suicide were equipped with the assistance of some professionals, they would be able to resolve the mental problems that lead them to attempt suicide. Secondly, it is also necessary to prevent people from attempting suicide by diminishing some risk factors rendering them convinced about suicide. The desire of committing suicide is directly associated with how people feel regarding their life. Thus, whether a person is enormously moneyed or tremendously impoverished is not significant at all. In other words, the main reason for attempting suicide is generally linked with the environment and social positions in which they are, such as a CEO being entirely exhausted, a mother having to take care of a number of children, and a poor individual suffering feverishly from poverty. Subsequently, the most effective solution to overcome the problem of attempting suicide is to furnish sufferers with much better conditions to live. It is usually believed that satisfying some basic needs is adequate to remain happy. In contrast, each person has some additional needs, such as being a magnificent singer or becoming a wondrous cook. Therefore, if each person were given an opportunity to fulfil what they desire, it would be much more facile to reduce the number of people who commit suicide. In conclusion, it is entirely consequential to discover convenient solutions to the act of suicide since it basically destroys many people who may attain extraordinary success augment their and others' lives.