About advertising discussions

I think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Because I do not want to spend time on choosing commodities. I think that there are two types of people around the world. One type is person who want to spend time on thinking. They do not care to time. Also, they like to shopping. Second type is person who do not want to spend time on thinking. They care to time and efficiency. Also, they do not like shopping and like doing something that is not shopping. I am second type. I like reading, drawing, and listening to music. I want to do many thing. But I have to do in a limited time. So I can not take time on choosing. I want to advertising that I know once. It is annoying to see many times. For example TV commercial message and flyer. If it is interesting, I do not feel annoying. But this pattern is rare. Also I think advertising should be that we no longer attention to it. Because it is best of benefit. One type of people do not like to take time on it too. Every one want to some that it is easy to understand for everyone. If you want to eat pizza, you will open browser and enter pizza. You will not check the advertising. If pizza advertising is seen morning, anyone ask the pizza. So advertising should be seen suitable time. Also we can not record the advertising that we watched in the morning. I can not do it at least. I think that it is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.