Space exploration is a costly project. The money would be much better spend on reducing social problems xmeja

Although many countries spend more money to explorer space, many people think that the government should use that money to decreasing issues of social. I agree with the improvement country is more significant than explorer space. In my opinion, basic public service is necessary to humans in every country. I will examine my view in this essay. First and foremost, Educational that the children should have identical knowledge, urban city and rural area that the main problem for developing children' knowledge, such as, in Indonesia where the country has more than 1, 000 islands, in some islands are lack of educating compare with the capital city that sufficient in academics facilities. As a result, if they were born in faraway islands, they are more chance to lack of study. Secondly, the basic public service, not only the wealthy people are earning tax but it also every people. So the government should develop the public service to support everyone, for instance, public transport in japan that high quality on the top of the world, it is illustrated that the people are more important than to find space. Finally, environmental problems, these days that problem is the main issue to more effectively to the world, for example, deforestation, Greenhouse effect, and reducing of ozone. As a consequence, the government which has the space project should turn around to solve this problem, for example, NASA where the organization is research space project for many decades. If they use that numerous money to solve the environmental problem, it should be helping this problem more than ever. To conclude, despite developed countries having much useful discovery, it is a costly project that money could help more people or environment's world. In my opinion, it is more useful than space exploration.