Child labour shoul be keep or avoid

Children labours has been a hot topic for more than a decade which intensifely discuss in many country. As people that have experience in such case, I am support child labour in some extent as I will mentions below. Rather than we focuse this is right of not, we should try to figure out why child labour still exist till to day. In wealth country with high take home pay or the goverment that subsidise poor citizen, involving children in some paid work is not relefant, however in developing countries when both parrent income can't support family expends its become an alternatif. For example, tweenty years ago when I still in elementry scholl my mom and dad did't have enought money to support the study of two children. Consequently, my mom told me to sell meat aroud the village everyday after schooll. By doing this, I have been support not only my study but also the education of my elder brother. Moreover, the experience I got at that time made me become independent and responsible which is importent for my carrier recently. In spite of the benefit provided as children labour, some act or regulation must be declare in orther to avoid exploitation. Some of them including firstly the duration of work that might no longer than 10 hour a weeks, secondly the tipe of job should over according to the ages and thirdly avoid the stress environtment at working space. As conclusion, children labour will get valuable experience with important for their carrier in the future, but some regulation should be made to avoid children exploitation.