The solution to the overpopulation of this planet is education. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point with reasons or examples from your own experience.

Education can create knowledgeable people on overpopulation consequences. It can give them a realistic idea on how to manage the excess population. Here in this essay I will discuss why education is a solution to overcome the population problem. Education can provide intellect to the people to understand the consequences of over population on our planet. It gives the capability to analyse the data from different parts of the world to measure on how over-population affects the world. For example, education enables one to read news from various countries reported that causing population overcrowding. One person can understand and figure out the possible ways to eradicate the problems of overpopulation by educating. Furthermore, an educated person can help others who have not necessarily the understanding of overpopulation. Every person in this world is not educated to grasp the reason of and after effects of overpopulation. For example, India is one among the least educated population in the world. A graduate in India could help those who are not capable to read news. Education helps to make every person in our society to control overpopulation with the help of knowledgeable persons. To conclude, we have discussed how education provides intellect for every person in this world and how people can help each other to share the information that is causing over population in our society.