Some people believe that joining a gym is the best way to keep fit. Others believe that other activities are the best way to keep fit.

Fitness is a very important aspect of our life. To keep themselves fit some people believe that gym is the best way. But others believe that involment in other activities are best way to keep fit. In my opinion, gym is the solution to keep fit but not the only one. Nowadays people are aware about their fitness. Some people joining a gym to be fit and keep the fitness. Joining a gym is best way to keep fitness, because in gym we get proper excercise guidence. Without proper guidence we can keep our activities but that may not be enough for fitness. For example, most of the famous body builders are associated with a gym to build their body. So joining gym can be a good solutuion to be fit. Some people also believe that to keep fit other activities are the best way. Yes it is the best way. Today people are busy with their work. They do not have enough time to allocate for a gym. However, they can keep their fitness easily by 30 minutes of brisk walking. Some can use stairs as an other activities. Various types of sports are also a substitue of gym. To conclude, fitness is important for everybody. People may choose their paths as per convenient. Gym is always a part of fitnees but there are many people who do not like to attend. They prefer various outdoor sports, walking in the park or street alongside to feel the city life. People should choose their path as per their needs and convenience.