Some People Are Leaving The Countryside To Live In Cities And Towns

Topic of the essay refers to the urbanizataion, as the population of cities is incereasing at an alarming rate. It is also true that young blood is leaving the rural areas to find better earning opportunities and to enjoy advance lifestyle in cities. Many reasons are working behind this phenomenon. This essay briefly discuss those reasons. Overall, the facilities available in countryside areas are less as compared to towns. New generation with higher education want to work and live in a competible environment. Hence, they preferred to leave their homes for better future. Moreover, due to lack of job opportunities in villages and limited access to basic facilities (medical, education, technology) encourage the people for migration to cities. In towns, young people can find jobs or other earning sources to meet their basic needs. consequently, investors also target the developed ares for their investment or to setup a new industry, which brings new opportunities for unemployeed peoples. therefore, adolescent people leave their homes and families behind to work in indurtries. However, urbanization is a big problem for governments because of disproporationate population between rural areas and cities. Numerous issues are aries due to this massive migration. for instance, long trafic james, unsafe residential areas, crimes and others. meanwhile in villages families are facing different problems of surviving as well as social and ethical issues take place in the absence of household head. Another issue is hat older people are unwilling to migrate with their ofsprings because they have strong affaction with their places. which cause discomfort and sometimes quarel among family members. while considering all the above discussed issues, i strongly recommend that governments should take necessary actions to over come this problem. for example, oepning of factories in less developed areas, better infrastructure, access to basic needs of life can refrain the young people t migrate. In nutshell, young people are leaving their homes and families for good earning opportunities and to secure the future of their children. if all of the basic needs are available in the villages they will prefer to stay in their home areas with their families.