exposure to international media like T. V, flims, magazines etc, has had significant impact on local culture. Do advantages overwright the disadvantages.

Media is a place where everything is to be expose with everyone whether is it beneficial or hazardeous, while, in current days the media like T. V, flims any many more which all have higher influence on our local folks, whereas it has some great amount of positive impacts, somehow it has other repercussions too, in following essay it will elaborated in following paragraphs. To embark with it advantages, the first is that by using it one can get instant news no matter of which corner it comes, we can get any news of any field on media which contain all the details of that particular incident. In addition, the connectivity with other culture plays pivotal role in our local masses and it has huge positive outcomes: expansion of knowlwgde, higher education and understanding of others culture and tradition, helpful to get idea of histroy of others. For instance, in one college the students of science stream who all were willing to get the truth behind the success of 'Mission Mangal', fortunatley, the film was produce on it so, by the dint of it students became to know about the story of that mission which can be taken as an epitome. Another point to be consider about the same situatuin is that, if any person want any creative idea, thoughts so, from here one can get easiyl and it can be applied on their new creative work. Moreover, as a influence of others culture the local people become to follow their lifestyle which ultimately convert their lifestyle and they can easily developed their living quality of life, while it comes to in educational sector the media is one of the biggest weapon to improve the quality of one particular board by following the foreign education system. To cite an example, the state university of Gujarat follows the exam method which is same in University of Cambridge. Nonetheless, as every coin has its two sides, in same way media has also two sides, media is culpable for some ramifications which are deleterious for our culture, when the teenagers start following the trend they might have some unusual outcomes. They change their behaviour towards their ancestors and that situation is against of our traditional culture. To exemplify, the survey conducted in one school that, the usage of media is been increased in students, they become uncontrolled from their parents amd it all due to social media. To conclude, althought, media has vast sources of knowledge for every kind of person and which all are ubiquitous, somehow they all have some negative impacts too.