The solution of overcrowded traffic. What are the problems? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowaday, these are about of cars on British road and they have increased day to day. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. In this essay, I intend to examine, about the solutions of these problems. Firstly, the people living in British need to think about themselves. If they used the bus and train instead of their car, this problem would resolve a little. Because of this, the British Government should introduce to control car ownership and use. For example, the government can ban to enter the road by car in the someday all family from a house. Secondly, the buses and trains of government should be free for public population. Thus, the people would use these transport vehicles instead of their own car. After that, the roads in Britain would be safer and more comfortable. Lastly, the number of cars that are exported from another country should decrease and the prices of car should increase in case they aren’t overcrowded. For example, the prices of cigarettes increased and the consuption of cigarettes get down. In conclusion, if these measures put into action the problem of traffic can be decreased in the British roads.