In modern, cohabitation is considered a new trend among couples. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today there are many couples living together before marriage. This kind of relationship may end up with success and or failure. I think that the disadvantages of cohabitation are more than the benefits. Firstly cohabitation affects people’s freedom. Before living together, people can do everything what they want such as hang out at night or overnight. However, when living together, a person usually thinks about partner and reduce many social activities. They must spend time doing housework. Secondly, cohabitation is not a permanent relationship. Because there is no legal and both of family commitment. In some cases during the course of time they feel fed up with each other. Both of people also understand too much about partners. They do not find out attraction. Therefore, breaking-up is normal. Thirdly, living together is dangerous as it could lead to unwanted pregnancy. That makes couple experience psychological crisis and it affects their finance, studying or working. Finally, cohabitation couple is often exposed to high rate of divorce because of living together, they understand each others. It is the reason why they find out many inappropriate problems. In addition, a number of people using cohabitation to exploit sexual or economic conditions. All of them certainly lead to unexpected results. In conclusion, for many reasons, in my opinion cohabitation has a great deal of disadvantages. Before deciding to live together, people should think thoroughly.