Support your claims with appropriate grounds and warrants.

All children are entitled to attend educational institutions when they reach their age; however, there is no supportive statement officially confirming that schools thoroughly have positive effects on children‘s development. For most cases, schools are to take responsibility for doing the young the world of good; yet, there are gravely potential dangers to children existing around academic grounds. This essay will reveal some reasons namely seclusion and constrained abilities supporting the claim that educational organizations detrimentally influence students to certain extents. Firstly, school is unfavorable for the young as it is the site where children are likely to suffer from seclusion. Circumstances of each family markedly vary and in fact juveniles may not be compatible with their companionships from the start. Genuinely, school administrators are responsible to drastically curtail the class barrier among students to integrate them together. Children who stem from unsupportive families, however, may not form close association with their peers (Franz & Gross, 2001) and teachers (Ingoldsby, Shaw, & Garcia, 2001), which gradually leads to anxiety (Gazelle & Ladd, 2003). Lehman & Repetti (2007) acknowledge that anxiety addresses tremendous impact on child-parents interactions. After a day of isolating themselves at school, the gloomy mood is likely to endure in children‘s aura, which adversely affects their attitude towards their parents at home. Holt (2005) submits that peer integration should be boosted by allowing young learners to create corporations whereby they would seize more ample opportunities to familiarize with their fellows. Eventually, students would feel that they are charmingly consented to involve in fellowships with other learners and are inclined to dodge anxiety, which moderate the state of seclusion. Secondly, educational site is likely to attribute adverse influence to adolescent‘s capabilities. According to Kohn (2011), academic lessons are no longer considered as a thought-provoking element for students to profoundly immerse in but as a mass-produced factory in which learners are able to raise their semester scores. In fact, the children have to shoulder such a tremendous burden of examinations, especially when they are involved in semester rush. To sail through the exams, learning by heart seems to be the utterly efficient method for students. However, instead of comprehensive purposes, students tend to repeat meaninglessly various theories in advance to memorize before fulfilling given questions in the test, which may consequently transform adolescents into blue-collar working machines during their learning process (Kohn, 2011). Bromley (2013) alluded to the drawback with great determination of turning passive learning habits into active ones by pointing out several efficient resolutions such as provocative lectures and particular theme-related research. To be more specific, these methods are able to provoke children‘s analytical thought and boost their logical ―writing skills‖ in combination with idea comprehension mentioned by the author. Nevertheless, school advocates who protest against the above-mentioned view would refute that school helps children gain knowledge. According to Golding (2005), educational ground is one of the factors to assist learners with academic proficiency. Hence, some parents tend to presume that the more tests with flying colors, the higher level of academic ability may be. Adults notwithstanding question their offspring about their academic results (Kohn, 2011). This is such an amiss recognition that it virtually imposes burdens on students. They are under pressure to attain stellar scores on a different exam (Kohn, 2011). Depression may consequently deter students from acquiring expertise since it is demonstrated by Holt (2005) that only with enthusiasm are learners capable of effective learning. In conclusion, there appears to be several constraints which may take disadvantageous roots on students namely self-segregation and the adolescents‘ restricted competence. Nonetheless, it is admitted that available alternatives have not been sought to replace official education; therefore, only with great effort can long-term solutions be offered to minimize the above-argued detriments to students‘ learning performance at school.