The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Do you agree or disagree?

This given topic is worthwhile and frequently debated among the people. While I accept that advertising pressure and change the individual’s thinking style, however I also believe that advertising are beneficial for our economy and therefore should not be prohibited. On the one hand, the prohibition of many kinds of advertisements can be useful for consumers and small enterprises. As we know, small enterprises lack of sufficient money in order to put finance to the advertising sector. The absence of advertisement positively impact on the growing of small companies. Undoubtedly, this fact encourage them that to produce vast variety of goods and services, then sell easily to the public. Secondly, consumers will also benefit from banning on the advertisement. According to the many surveys evidence, majority of consumers tend to buy same commodities, because they watch advertising on TV and their consideration are based on the ad. Due to the abolishing of ads, nothing can force to the consumer’s mind. On the other hand, the expansion of economy would be depend on advertisement. As far as we know, most well known companies spend a huge amount of money to the advertisement. Even, some brend campaigns put the most proportion of their income to this field, obviously, initial goals are the recognition of their products all over the world.