In the era of modernization, everyone wants to make a career first rather than family planning. Also, the gender difference is no more nowadays, both are equally responsible for successful relationships. These days, couples are deciding to be a parent at their later age. There are a number of advantages rather than disadvantages.

In earlier days, there was no competition or struggle involved in life, also Life was not complex as today. Consequently, people want to complete their studies and get a permanent job first instead of future planning. I agree with the former statement. The first and foremost advantage is a couple can make batter career of their offsprings. They make enough money for their child's study. Secondly, some people think that it is important to be responsible and mature for parenting, also nowadays, citizens are more health-conscious than in past. They think that it is advisable to have children at a certain age. Moreover, some couples take time to understand each other after marriage. In last, when they think that they are capable to grow the child at that time they should go for family planning. On the other hand, In Indian tradition, many people have a mindset to have a child after marriage. If the woman is not physically healthy to carry the baby in her belly, after pregnancy she may suffer lots of health issues. Another disadvantage is having numerous responsibilities at a very early age. To conclude, it is better to be parents at a later age for batter future of their offsprings. The given picture describes the recycling process of degradable waste material to agriculture fertilizer. The recycling procedure is divided mainly into five steps. In the first step, the plastic container which is having a 2m3 capacity having three holes on each side to allow the atmospheric air into the container. In the second step, the different household wastes are added to the container from the top. There are 15 cm's two layers of food, grass, and newspaper. Further, Nitrogen and hot water are added to the mixture. After this step, the container is closed with upper lead and the heat is generated after the degradation of organic material. Finally, the mixture is allowed to decompose for 6 months. In the end, it is ready to use as garden fertilizer.