In the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless

Irrefutably, in this contemporary era, the autopilot cars and buses are going to take over normal car in which only passengers can travel. There are many pros than cons for above-mentional statement. Thus, the both aspects with proper justification for aforementional situation are discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of reason why driverless vehicles has more benefits than regular vehicles, the first and foremost advantage is that driverless cars or trucks operate by artificial intelligence so that the whole map are inbuilt in car. As a result, it save lot of time because AI find less traffic road ls for traveling and accurate route. For example, the automobile company called tesla they made driverless car name model S. the car trail was successfully completed and they got permission form government to launch car for sell. Furthermore, the second main benefit is from driverless vehicle is that the accident rate are going to decrease because due to AI the car will be pack up with banch of features such as automatic breaking system, 3D satellite view of car and many more. In addition, no one car or truck can brake traffic lights because the program of traffic rule is already build in car operating system. Moreover, in normal truck some driver are drive truck thousand of mile for transport goods one place to another from that driver suffer from some health issue if driver less truck there so no one can suffer form heath problem. That is why driver less vehicles is more beneficial the regular one. On the other hand, there are two major drawbacks of autopilot vehicles is that it increase unemployment and it will be very expensive. Consequently, the gap of poor and rich people are going to be increase. In conclusion, this essay is tend to reiterate the everything has own significance, nothing cannot be ignored. Although, i think that it change the future and aids to people for time saving and reduce accidents