There are various sports activities available from which people can relax their mind from daily routine. Some people think that intense sports for example sky diving and skiing are harmful and should be banned. I disagree with the given statement, and this essay will

To begin with, such type of activity can make someone's future too. Highly professional trainers and stuntmen can earn a huge amount from this field. Secondly, sky diving and skiing are performed only after proper training. The fresher who do not know anything about such type of activity are not allowed to do. Also, both sports are performed under guidance only. The criteria are selected by organizers thus no one exposes to harm. Moreover, a safety kit is provided to participants. Additionally, a health checkup is also done for participants of skydiving. Fear such as high phobia can evade by experiencing sky diving. On the other hand, opponents agree that this activity should be banned owing to the fact that they do not like to take any risk to life. Some inhabitants think that this type of sports is highly cost-effective and not everyone can learn this activity. Moreover, these activities are most popular in young ones there for dislike by older people. To conclude, precaution must be taken while performing sky diving and skiing but can not be banned totally.