Animal are in danger and extinction. Some people say that we should only those animal which are useful to human.

There is no doubt that wildlife habitats are being destroyed and whole species of animals are on the verge of disappearance due to human activities. This is a debatable issue among individuals whether only useful animals should be prevented by masses or not. I disagree with above the notion because whole animal species are paramount part of our ecosystem and not only human should be approached to save an useful, but also others animals have own values on earth. To commence with, all wildlife habitats plays an important role in ecosystem. Owing to the fact that those animals are helpful to maintain the balance of life. If one animal lose in ecological chain this may be effected in directly and indirectly way on human life. For example, bats were going in endanger day by day due to this the productivity of soil was declining because bats are helped to control the insect population which insects are harmful for crops. Thus, if those animal species are extincted then human being are not survive properly on earth without food. In addition to it, some rodents species which helps to dispersal of seeds and pollination. That why, human should not save only an useful animals because those animals are not ensure to survive of people, but also those are helpful to protect the bio diversity. Furthermore, wild animals provides multifurious valuable things such as medicine and fur. Many scientists are used to research as well as are made medicine which comes in immensely handy to treatment of human being. For example, the hom of rhinoceros has assisted for medical purposes. Moreover, preventing animal in zoos are good source of revenue