The situation of covid19

the covid19 is one of the buzzword of the moment has become a highly controversial debate with strong and emotive arguments. It can be found on every page of the news paper as well as on TV programs. Corona virus is an alarming issue all the world. After 4 months of carrying out rapid work, in early October, the city-wide distance order was lifted. The economic, financial and security problems of Ho Chi Minh City are no longer standing to pay and handle unemployment cases during the pandemic. In addition, the people have also performed well the task of serious epidemic prevention. However, there are still some cases of non-compliance with prevention measures. Currently, the numbers of people infected with covid are increasing and becoming more and more complicated. The number of deaths is continuously increasing. The main reason for the rapid spread of covid is that people from epidemic areas go back to their hometowns to live. Because they could not afford the expenses such as accommodation, living, meals. . . They decided to return to their hometown to avoid the epidemic as well as to relieve economic pressure during the epidemic season. They do not comply with regulations to prevent the spread of disease in the community. At present, all provinces and cities have become red zones, alarming. Making people's lives more dangerous than ever. Thousands of cases are continuously updated on the system. That is the general situation of the rural areas. The following is the situation in Ho Chi Minh City, the state has lifted the city-wide distance order, but there are still some districts that are still strictly following the regulations on prevention. Many patients have self-treated at home and recovered significantly. Creating for each citizen to be more conscious in protecting themselves in particular and the community in general. The government has allowed restaurants to reopen and allow up to 10 people to enter. In addition, schools organize vaccination for children from 12 to 17 years old. And it is a good sign of our country when properly implementing the prevention work of the Ministry of Health. The epidemic is still going on very stressful, so everyone must know how to protect themselves and strictly adhere to the 5K. Vietnam will stabilize and return to its original state.