Men are naturally more competitive than women

Ability of an individual has continued to generate a lot of controversies as it is often argued that competitiveness is based on gender. I totally disagree with this, as it will be analysed in this essay. Either the male or female may be aspiring to achieve more if they have inherent genes as this might be hereditary and passed from generation to generation evident by a particular lineage who had continued to play basketball players. In addition, responsibilities is also a factor in aiming higher because they would want to fulfill their role as the head by providing all the essential needs. Evident by a father who is a breadwinner or a single or divorce work harder to earn a living. Furthermore, culture is of no little importance for some group assume education of girls end in the Kitchen, thus attaching feminisms to cooking. Dames are prevented from speaking in public and, not only that, gone are the days when certain proffessions are manly. This is an egalitarian society, where people have equal. Finally, this skill could also be learnt, whether through a role model, training or by reading literatures. A data collected claim that traditions and knowledge are paramont in building up ones personality. Therefore, being sterotypical affect citizens capability. To sum up, despite the assumption that males are ambitious than the mistresses. I still reiterate that training, role, and culture.