An alarming of forest resource

The risk of deforestation and forest resources is threatening the world. In recent years. the area of natural forests in Vietnam, as well as the world, has been declining significantly. Moreover, the quality of forest has degraded dramatically. And deforestation has depleted resources. Deforestation is recognized as a crucial disaster. As we know that forest resources are part of natural resources plays essential role for regulating the atmosphere having many different plants and animals to create a natural recycling system that is diverse. There are many causes for the forest resource crisis such as human overexploitation of species, climate change, human demands and perspectives. I assume that many countries are overpopulation. And lead to enormous demand, force us to exploit forests. People's need for accommodation, equipment, furniture and arable land continues to rise, putting more pressure on forest resources. Furthermore, they have a complete misunderstanding of natural resources and do not know how to protect the surrounding environment and the community. Mountains and forests are an important source of food for our lives. We receiveba lot of valuable things from the forest As a result animals are becoming extinct. Many rare species are in a scale of death are in serious decline. They are losing their home from regulating forests. . The extinction of some species has resulted in the loss of genetic resources and rare medicinal resources because many materials have only natural orgins both animals and plants. Beside, the situation of climate change on the earth is becoming more complicated. The phenomenon for climate change is the warming of the earth, ice melting, tsunamis, earthquakes, floods, droughts. My country suffers extremely serious impacts of climate change, floods storms. Overexploitation of forest leads to erosion in the highlands, plains, mountains. It is affected by natural disaster directly causing, injuries to million of people in the central part of our country