The secret to the OCU is that enough to show postman in Iran the government of ir is not a good place to be able to do these and it is not a good idea to have degree tornto university degrees

In some countries a considerable number of people are said that is totally important to contribute high-speed rails and developing it between Metropolitans; Others argue that spending money should be led in terms of absorbing population attention to public transport. There are rational arguments in both sides of this controversial topic which will be discussed in detailed, followed by my own take of matter. On the one hand, developing and contributing rails are believed to be sufficient; since having high-speed trains are beneficial in terms of long trip, it can be affordable for every single individual. These kinds of transport systems, moreover, are considered as eco-friendly transportation though are not expensive. This view is represented in cities such as Paris, France; Berlin, Germany; and in whole of Europe. On the other hand, the opposing view asserts that it is significant to motivate people to welcome them use any kinds of transportations. There are two reasons why we should support all types of public transportations. Even though some part of transportation can be done by trains, some journeys are not as long as the trip to use rails. Improving people's attentions gained two noticeable benefits. Initially, if individuals use public transport more than private vehicles, it will drastically hit the goal in order to decrease emissions of gasses which are harmful for the Earth. Ultimately, governments of countries who are supportive and provide assistance for their citizen to have a promising transportation to travel with; are able to save money in other demands of their countries. To conclude, there are valid arguments in both sides of controversy; on balance, however it is my firm confliction that absorbing people usage of public transport is much more efficient that only providing railway lines between cities.