The secret to the OCU is that enough to show postman in Iran the government of ir is not a good idea to be able to do these and I am

Sharing information are believed to be in two different beliefs. Some individuals argued that it is rewarding to share researches in science, business and other academic things for free. On th contrary, other said that there is a considerable number of significant information in which should not ne ahared gor fter owing to their values. There are rational argument in both sides of this controversial topic will be discussed in detail, followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, there are those reasoning that it is beneficial to share articles, essays, and every kinds of science-based things for free. There are two reasons why it is considered as rewarding act. Initially, a noticeable number of people in many countries are not access to anything that going to give them opportunity to buy science majors book. To illustrate, developing countries such as Iran, Afghanistan and countries in African continent are obvious examples of this issue. Ultimately, because of the fact that in this tupsy-turvy world adults, colleges' students, youngers are not interested in science things in very large population, it would be really absorbing in terms of achieving their attention in this valid subject. On On the other hand, the opposing view asserts that it is completely problematic to share science lectures for free and as a non-paid subject. Since not only people have access, but other scientists either, it would be an obvious dangerous situation by which may have some consequences. When something is free my thing is free it is available for every single person so that some people may commit a crime and abuse of knowledge that they get. Additionally, controlling of criminals would be impossible owning to inability of all governments to follow them without knowing their ID. all free subjects are downloaded without any bank account. To conclude, there are valid arguments on both sides controversy; on balance, however it is my firm confliction that science should be free for everyone, but governments should set some rules to identify who is using these subjects.