Some people work for the same organization all their working life others think it is a better to work for definite organizations discuss both these views and give your opinion

In the modern world adults are working for themselves and for fulfilling the family needs Some people feel that perso should work in same organization till their working life however others believe they will work for different companies as Per me the former statement is a better I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs To start with my prospect it is beneficial for a human to work in the same place as the owner and the other staff member are trusting on the worker as they have a strong relationship with each other as the worker is employed from past years the worker get more benefits like promotions extra facilities as life insurance and other gifts because they're old employer to exemplify at this survey conducted by a national sample survey office India in 2015 on 1500 employers in regard to working in a Same organization is better revealed that it is very difficult to get jobs and make trust In the company among other members and workers said that they get much promotions and access promotions and extra bonus if they are employer from past years moreover they are well experienced from that workout which they're doing on their regular basis On the other hand some individual's point of view is the worker workout for different companies it is not much good because all work places have their own rules and regulations with that their own method of doing work is completely different from others organizations employ face such a different difficulties as the company owner also not trust on them because they were candy owner don't have such a good relationship between them moving further the worker is not get such promotions and high salaries in the beginning where they work To sum up it is a fruitful for a worker to work in a single organization because they get more such facilities as a worker as they are employed from the past years a person faced such difficulties if they're working in distant companies