navodaya celebrities are more famous than their brand of girlfriend their achievement and this has that card example for youngsters to extend

Without the shadow of doubt, famous personality like, actor, singer, sports person and many more are famous for their name and fame rather than their talents and achievements. People think they set the worse example for younger generation. I completely agree with this notion. So, I will explain my point of view in some subsequent paragraph. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons why I support this later statement. The first and foremost reason is that, the modern generation follow the lifestyle of celebrities. For instance, many famous celebrities likes actors and singers are very famous. Youngsters think that they do not do hard work and they get name and fame easily with the help of their parents. As a result, children follow the footsteps and they never do hard work and they do not interest in their studies. They wear branded and fashionable clothes and create and post videos on social platforms. Because they believe they make a star. Moreover, many celebrities are famous from their ancestor's work because their parents and grandparents do hard work and a famous from their achievements but after their children have enough money and name and they used that facts and make famous persons. To epitome, In India there are numerous political leader's child who use their parents powers and get success easily. As a result, normal youth also want for making wealthy person with the support of their parents and finance but sometimes it's not possible. Hence, teenagers demotivate and sometimes they get stress. To sum up, according to my prospective if famous person show their talents achievements more than their glamorous then youth would be automatically achieved success with the help of such examples.