The COVID-19 pandemic has disrupted education in many countries worldwide and affected a large number of students. As a student who has taken online classes for a long time due to Covid-19, can you discuss your experiences of this form of remote learning and suggest some ways to improve the quality of virtual learning in your university?

The corona virus has interrupted education in several nations throughout the world and has huge effects on a great number of students. This essay will discuss about my experiences of this kind of distance learning and offer some methods to enhance the virtual learning quality of my university To begin with the Covid 19, people are wearing a mask and keeping their instance from each other. In this situation, it is clear that the school is supposed to take care of student’s health. As a student who has attended online classes, it seems to me that studying online brings several benefits to me. Firstly, this gives a great opportunity for me to gain new skills and strengthen my knowledge level staying in their own place. For instance, this is quite tiring and hectic as I have to use different means of transport to reach my university which is far away from my home. Secondly, e-learning is better due to its effectiveness. It provides and transfer the data in few seconds so that I could easily access an enormous amount of information and get quick feedback from my teacher Despite the positives mentioned above, I would like to suggest some ways to improve the quality of virtual learning. The first suggestion is ensure financial support and equipment for facilitate student. It is better for them to access to financial aid and technological equipment in order to have chances to learn online during the pandemic. Another suggestion is recording lectures and caption videos and audio content to make sure that students who indicate a network problems do not miss the lesson In conclusion, there are several benefits in learning online in the Covid 19 situation and my suggestion for improving the quality of e-learning