Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees whereas others say that they should give importance to customer.

In the present era, where a plethora of industries develops. Some people assert that companies should give importance to their employees, whereas many others argue that, they should provide facilities for customers. Convincing arguments can be made that happy employees can lead to happy client's. To start with, nowadays often factory is growing due to employee's hard work. In another word, employees make the developer industry. If employed does not work in companies, the factory can not produce more product and as a result, it will gradually down. Moreover, a numerous manufactory who provide all necessary facilities for employees. For example; reliance companies supply many conveniences of employees such as a house, electricity, security, garden, and so on. On the other hand, the main reason that to give the favour of the customer. First of all, the relationship between organisation and customer is an important one. Sometimes manufacturing gives a good offer to customers for attracting them. For example; often industry provides great service for impressing their clients. In my perspective that, both are important and give some respect to them. Because of customer and employees are balancing of company. That's a response, factories grow day by day. I would concede that yard should lend good convenience of hire and petro. In summary, I would like to mention that although the customer has always been the king in a company, but in today's competitive market the organisation have to look intro employees happiness simultaneously