A high salary is much more important than job satisfaction. with this statement?

We can say that the human being has to work throughout the life span, so that they can get a better lifestyle. It is often argued that earning a good wage is vital, irrespective of their job satisfaction which associated with the career. I strongly disagree with the statement for several reasons. First of all, the person who enjoys job can concentrate more on their work, often produce greater results due to their passion. They tend to perform longer hours effectively, which helps the company grow or goodwill with the clients. This provides a sense of fulfilment that no high-paid profession can offer. For instance, doctors who start their career with a low wages perform tasks day and night to save people and, therefore, their contribution towards society gives them the pleasure of working in the field of their interest. On the other hand, people who go for a high-paid occupation based on the monetary benefits cannot work productively because of the lack of interest and motivation in his job. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put money on the first place. In other words, there is a strong relation between work satisfaction and productivity. For example, there are many people, nowadays, who are decided to leave his everyday office life despite a good wage and started working on switching their hobbies into professions, such as painting and writing books. And, after enduring years of ups and downs they succeed with their job and earn millions. In conclusion, although it is impossible to deny the importance of money for our life, I strongly believe that job fulfilment is more beneficial than higher salary because it makes people happy and motivated.