food and beverage products are always in demand, regardless of the situation.

It has been suggested that food and beverage products are always in demand, no matter the case. From my personal point of view, I strongly believe that the need for humans to be nourished is constant at all times. To begin with, it is difficult for humans to survive without food and water to replenish the body, because they contain a content of nutrients to feed people and help them live healthy, even reducing the risk of unwanted diseases. Examples include a boy who is malnourished and stunted for not eating enough for his body, a patient who needs to recharge by eating scientifically to recover quickly, and so on. Furthermore, when children reach puberty, the importance of food and water will be greater than ever, as it is their period of remarkable development, and whether they possess the desired height is not entirely based on the amount of food and water they have. To continue, economic integration for all countries has made it much simpler to discover their food, and humans are curious in nature, so they have a desire to experience all the food and drink in all parts of the world. This indirectly boosts the economies of the countries to go up and grow. Not only can people be satisfied with the culinary culture of each country, but its economy is also significantly enhanced by the exchange of trade, especially fast food is welcomed very warmly. In conclusion, food and drink are two indispensable things for people in all circumstances, and they always complement human health. However, unscientific eating will also cause a number of diseases, harming our health. Therefore, it is necessary to choose the right diet so that the body is always in the best condition.