The school should stop using books to teach children because they find it boring and to what extent you agree or disagree with this

It is believed that the use of books in schools should be replaced by computer and TV, as students are not interested in it. I definitely agree with this perspective. I believe there are many reasons why multimedia tools have more edge than movies, TV and traditional book. To begin with, to what extent do you agree that the pearl is that computers are better educational tools, and that while they are more attractive to students, the absorption of written material is insufficient and uninteresting in today's scenario, children want something that interests them? Can stimulate. And keep them busy Computer can stimulate and educate students better than books or speeches Electronic search mechanisms can help students find passages instantly, which are difficult to find in a book unless they remember exactly where to look. Have. In addition, such mediums allow for instant exchange of ideas with other students around the world, which can be very exciting for students. learner see taug help In addition to understanding how to use this computer and TV in the classroom, such practice will ensure that all students receive the same education in the same way, and this can be very useful, especially when there is a lack. Good teachers, such as in remote areas. In remote areas, for example, children are taught by local teachers who have not received a good education themselves. Therefore, those children can never shine and compete with the children of big cities, even if they have the ability. This situation can be combated through the introduction of computers, TV and movies in schools. Very few good teachers can complete the vast network of schools in remote areas with the help of these tools. After all, it would be better for the environment because less paper would be used. The study may have their direct limitations, in summary, I reiterate my view that introducing students to multimedia gadgets in schools from school days onwards is the need of the hour and certainly has an edge on these AV aids printed. Write a book in the interest of today's students. Activate CC to follow the plan: Introduction: Agree Paragraph 1: The Benefits of Computer and TV on Books Para 2: More Benefits of Computer and TV on Books Conclusion: Repeat Opinion Plan Introduction. Para para para konk baby