Computers can translate all kinds of languages well, so children don't need to learn more languages in the future. Give reasons and examples for your answer.

In the era of modernization and computerization, society has been based on computers to translate foreign languages into their mother tongue. Many people blame this on the rapid pace of prosperity of the world and argue that children do not need to comprehend them. From my perspective, I can not entirely agree with that stance for the below-mentioned reasons. To begin with, although translation software has several advantages, I firmly believe it would lead to multitudinous pernicious effects on the contemporary community. And I think that mastering several languages will always be something that will give us a plus as people. Considering how important this is on an intellectual level, there will always be the desire and interest to continue learning because we are human. It is in our nature to hunger for knowledge. Machines cannot convey your idea accurately. Devices can't always be suitable when you are translating or looking up. For instance, the same word can have different meanings in different contexts. If you become too reliant on technology, it will backfire. The result is that we fail to develop our intellectual abilities, which further hinders our ability to solve complex problems. Nevertheless, we can talk, whereas chimpanzees cannot because we are better at learning, and you know that there is an astonishing thing about language. To sum up, I strongly advocate children should learn more languages in the future. It is an investment for our future that gives us many advantages in the labour, intellectual and social aspects.