Every year millions of people around the world suffer from poor health as result of air pollution. What do you think are the cause of this? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays millions of people face with air pollution which can impact on health. The reason for this situation, and the way to solve it are complicated, but it is too important we can not ignore. On of the cause of air pollution which can negative effects on human health is nature disasters and environmental catastrophe which can limit the amount of oxygen dioxide. Despite this many huge companies and fabrics pollute withe their waste our plant as result million of people suffer from chronic diseases. The solution of trouble with suffer from poor healthy from many people is to reduce carbon footprint. For example government should introduce green taxes for companies that polluted and chemical waste emissions which can influence on our environment. Another solution it to develop alternative energy sources, because the extraction of energy resources polluted the air we breathe, moreover states need to fund sustainable farming in order to frendly resours for people. In conclusion the natural disasters and changing weather patterns also have negative effects on air which many people breathe, the answer in our government improve sustainable farming, and may other way to resist environmental pollution