Computer today can Quickly and accurate translation language. Therefore It is waste of time to learn foreign language.

In the world of science and technology. The role of computer cannot be measured in words. As, computer is an electronic device. With the help of computer Nowadays it will be wasting of time if individuals try to learn bilingual because computer can easily translate every language with in a second and very reliably whereas, that is not favourable for every field. So, I strongly disagree with this above notion and discuss further. In this modern era, The usage of computer devices are uncontrollable due to, the paper less officee in work fields. Inspite of this, System is always useful with the help of human brain and instructions. For instance, computer is superior and useful in the areas of writings of office however, computer cannot able to speak. So, if a person migrate to an other country he/she will be known by the native language of that particular nation. Hence, device is useless at the especial situation and create adverse circumstances for human beings. Masses ought to learn second language and skills. Further, Personal computers are working only on the instructions of human brain. One clear example is that, what if, an individual is enable to instruct the specific machine just because of the language barrier of other nation. Somehow, he will take help at very first time from other ones but he will fails another time to operate the gadget whenever he will alone by himself. Moreover, The ability and mental power of masses mind is very calculative, sharp as well, by the grace of God. They can think, speak, write in their actual speed and accurately, Alongside, These Gadgets are electronic and use with the help of power supply. Thus, In the power cut these devices are not helpful and, also cost of machinery is very high. Not everybody is capable to afford it. Therefore, At last learning new skills new languages are never wastage of time period. Consequently, it gives optimistic outcome to familiar with more than one language. To conclude, Exploring fresh things in life never be wastage of time While it gives very beneficial opportunities to become successful in life in this computerised world