the school can play a significant role in persons life. discuss about your opinion.

I have been to two schools during my student life. I have a vague remembrance of my first day at primary school which was from 1st to 5th class since I was too little at that time, so I would like to talk about my first day at my secondary school where I studied from 6th to 12th class. My school's name was A. B. P. S Khalsa Senior Secondary School and it was situated at Karol Bagh in Delhi, within the 3Km range from my vicinity. As I can remember while entering the new school building, I was feeling quite nervous during the very first day and I was a bit shy as well because everybody there was a stranger for me and since I was also a new face for them, some of them were staring at me. When we get inside the school I asked one of the students about the location of the 6th class. Coincidently he was also from 6th class so he took me along with him in the class. We sat together on a bench. He made me feel comfortable and made me laugh as well. All my nervousness got vanished and we became friends. From then to till today, he has been my best of friends. During the recess period, he demonstrated to me the different places of the school. The school was tidy; I was astonished to see the separate huge playground, where we used to play football, basketball and tennis. There were 20-25 classrooms, 1 principle room, 1 computer room, 2 science labs- one for chemistry and another for biology students and a library room in the school. Apart from this, there was a big canteen where we could have had a delicious and hygienic feast at cheaper prices. There was also a spacious ground in the centre of the school for exercise and pray. All the teachers were humble, supportive and they taught us perfectly. So in the end, I was feeling jubilant to get admission to that school. I spent 7 years of my life in that school, so I get nostalgic whenever someone asks me about my school.