Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Although it is often said that wages are more important than work pleasure, in fact to be happy while working is as significant as high salaries. It is my belief that both amount of money and job satisfaction should be balanced. On the one hand I completely agree that earning money is important since people have to care their families. One of the duty of companies is providing their employees getting pay fairly. If the employers do not pay deserved money to their workers, they will feel dissatisfaction. Another reason of why big salary is important is that because it can buy more thing. For example, if you look around, you will notice that people who have enormous wages have better life standards. They can do what do they want without thinking how much is it. Having a sufficient salary provides both to fulfill expectations and happiness. On the other hand, people spend their significant proportion of time at workplaces. As the importance of salaries, job satisfaction should also be considered. It is true that workers who love their occupations are happier than others. They go their workplaces every day willingly and show respect their job. They also show well-behave to their colleagues. This satisfaction is also reflected their family life. A person who is satisfying his job may be succeed, although have not a big salary. Whereas, people who do not like their job do not progress even if they have a considerable income. Thus I believe that job pleasure is essential for working. In conclusion, although it is belief that high income is much more considerable, it should not be dismissed that satisfaction is also important for a grateful life.